EMI liya kya? Ab Har Khwahish Hogi Puri

Credit Card EMI-

Available from following banks:
  • HDFC (Razorpay)
  • SBI (With SBI Credit Card, contact SBI after 4 days to convert payment into EMI. Know more in detail > )
  • Kotak (Payu)
  • ICICI (Payu & Razorpay)
  • Axis Bank (Payu & Razorpay)
  • RBL (Payu & Razorpay)
  • Yes Bank (Payu & Razorpay)
  • American Express (Razorpay)
  • IndusInd Bank (Payu & Razorpay)
  • Standard Chartered Bank (Payu & Razorpay)
  • HSBC (Payu)
  • Bank of Baroda (Razorpay)
Note: The final decision on whether a transaction can be converted to EMI is taken by the Banks and PayUmoney & Razorpay does not influence this decision in any manner.